I drive invisible carts at work & the guests will sacrifice themselves for squirrels

Walt Disney World Resort Cast Members post your stupid guest tricks here. This forum is not for general Walt Disney World discussion. Please use the Break Room, for non stupid guest trick topics.
Rallots
Wide-eyed Newcomer
Wide-eyed Newcomer

I drive invisible carts at work & the guests will sacrifice themselves for squirrels

Post by Rallots » Tue Mar 31, 2009 6:11 pm

Hola everyone,

This is my first post here and I'm a little excited embarrassed to say I don't know where this post should go. I thought the best place would be "The dumbest thing you have ever seen a guest do!" but that topic has been derailed it seems. If this gets moved, oh well, here goes.

I work Out Door Foods at Hollywood Studios. Some days I work as a "Coke Stocker" the job descriptions is simply to lug around the ridiculous orders our managers and coordinators make for the wagons though out the park. I've often been befuddled and confused at how much disregard comes from the guests and on occasion other cast members. The orders are transported in these large carts labeled "Props Department" and most of them are long, large, and motorized.